To manage users, you need to click on “Users” in the navigation menu at the top of the Teamstack dashboard. To delete a user from Teamstack, you need to click on the user you wish to delete, and then the press "Profile" tab under the user's name. In this tab, you need to press the "Delete User" button to completely delete the user. If you don't wish to completely delete the user, you can archive the user instead by pressing the "Archive" button on the right of the users name. 

Did this answer your question?