The user is able to use Teamstack according to their role.
Suspended users are not able to log into their account, however any groups or applications that have been assigned to the user will remain.
When a user is archived, all applications and groups that a user has been assigned to will be removed. It’s possible to “unarchive” a user however applications and groups will need to be reassigned. Archiving a user is like deleting the user, however a record that the user previously existed is stored.