The “Everybody” group is the default group that all Teamstack users, managers and admins are a part of. This group cannot be deleted or renamed and users cannot be added or removed from the “Everybody” group. Applications can be assigned to the “Everybody” group, and if an application with a provisioner is assigned, then every user in the “Everybody” group will get provisioned this application.

Did this answer your question?